Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts

Tues 7 September

Weds 8 September

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 1 October

Sun 3 October

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

Fri 22 October

Sun 7 November

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 26 November

Sun 28 November

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term EndsWeds 15 December12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

The following date is compulsory for the children to attend: Sat 16 October – Open Morning.

Provisional Dates for Spring Term 2022

Term StartsMon 10 Jan8.20 am for Boarders and Day Pupils
Exeat

Fri 21 January

Sun 23 January

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

Fri 11 February

Sun 20 February

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 4 March

Sun 6 March

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term EndsWeds 30 March12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.


Provisional Dates for Summer Term 2022

Term Starts

Tuesday 19 April

Wed 20 April

7.00pm Boarders

8.20am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 29 April

Tue 3 May

5.20pm

8.20am

Half Term

Fri 27 May

Sun 5 June

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 17 June

Mon 20 June

5.20pm

8.20 am for Boarders and Day Pupils

Term EndsFri 8 July12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.