Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Mon 10 Jan 8.20 am for Boarders and Day Pupils
Exeat

Fri 21 January

Sun 23 January

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

Fri 11 February

Sun 20 February

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 4 March

Sun 6 March

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Weds 30 March 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.

The following date is compulsory for the children to attend: Saturday 19th March  – Open Morning.

 


 Summer Term 2022

Term Starts

Tuesday 19 April

Wed 20 April

7.00pm Boarders

8.20am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 29 April

Tue 3 May

5.20pm

8.20am

Half Term

Fri 27 May

Sun 5 June

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Sat 18 June

Jun 21 June

2:00pm

8.20 am for Boarders and Day Pupils

Term Ends Fri 8 July 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.


Provisional Dates for Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts

Weds 7 September

Thurs 8 September

7.00 pm Boarders

8.20 am Day Pupils

Exeat

Fri 30 September

Sun 2 October

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Half Term

Fri 21 October

Sun 6 November

5.20 pm

7.00 pm*

Exeat

Fri 25 November

Sun 27 November

12.00 pm (Years 0 – 4), 12.35 pm (Years 5 – 8)

7.00 pm*

Term Ends Fri 16 December 12.30 pm

* Day boys return by 8.20 am on the following morning.